Skip to content ↓
Phoenix College

Phoenix College

Term Dates

2019 - 2020
 

Autumn Term 2019

Term 1  

Staff Inset 1

Tuesday 3rd September, 2019

Staff Inset 2 Wednesday 4th September, 2019

Start of pupil term

Thursday 5th September, 2019

End of pupil term

Friday 25th October, 2019

Inter Term Break Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November, 2019
Term 2  
Start of pupil term

Monday 4th November, 2019

End of pupil term Friday 20th December, 2019
Holiday Monday 23rd December, 2019 – Friday 3rd January, 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Term 3  

Staff inset 3

Monday 6th January, 2020 (Provisional Inset day)

Start of pupil term Tuesday 7th January, 2020

End of pupil term

Friday 14th February, 2020

Inter Term Break Monday 17th – Friday 21st February, 2020
Term 4  

Start of pupil term

Monday 24th February, 2020

End of pupil term

Friday 3rd April, 2020

Holiday Monday 6th April –  Friday 17th April, 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term 5  

Staff inset 4

Monday 20th April, 2020 (Provisional Inset day)

Start of pupil term Tuesday 21st April, 2020
Bank Holiday- (Early May BH) Friday 8th May, 2020

End of pupil term

Friday 22nd May, 2020

Inter Term Break Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May, 2020
Term 6  

Start of pupil term

Monday 1st June, 2020

End of pupil term Monday 20th July, 2020

Staff inset 5

     Tuesday 21st July 2020 (Provisional Inset day)

** Please note that 'Inset day' dates are Provisional and subject to contingencies that may arise.